Wednesday, October 20, 2010

SNSD teaser images & Album Cover for their 3rd mini album "HOOT"

Another good news! SNSD will be releasing their 3rd  mini album called "HOOT". This time, SM Entertainment took a retro or Charlie's Angels and posing with guns, weapons, cards and arc on it.

3 images teaser Tiffany and Seohyun and Jessica are out on October 19th plus their longer audio teaser (already updated again). And at October 20th, another 3 images teaser, Hyoyeon, Sunny and Taeyeon are out. The rest of them, Sooyoung, Yoona & Yuri just revealed tonight on October 20th at 10:30 PM. Their mini album will out on October 27th and will be perform on their very first comeback stage on their very first performance of HOOT on KBS music Bank on October 29th. 

HOOT Tracklist :
1. 훗 (Hoot)
2. Wake up
3. 단짝 (My Best Friend)
4. 내 잘못이죠 (Mistake)
5. 첫눈에...(Snowy Wish)
Audio Teaser 

No comments:

Post a Comment