Wednesday, October 13, 2010

20 idol singers to sing the G20 Seoul Summit song and MV

20 idol group singers and solo singers are participating in the making of the theme song for the discussion about the world’s economy on the 11 – 12th at Samsung-dong’s Coex. The song called “Let’s Go” that is composed by Shinsadong Tiger, Im Sang Hyuk, Eddy, and Yong Jun Hyung.  
The artists that join are : Jonghyun (SHINee), Sungmin (Super Junior), Kahi (After School), Luna (f(x)), Gayoon (4minute), Min (miss A), G.O (MBLAQ), Bumkey (2wins), G.NA, Son Dambi, JiEun (SECRET), Junhyung (B2ST), Seo In Kook, IU,Gyuri (KARA), Seohyun (SNSD), Junsu (2PM), Changmin (2AM), Jaekyung (Rainbow), and Anna.
SNSD’s Seohyun commented, “It’s an honor to be able to participate in such a meaningful project. I hope that our song will attract more interest from the public towards the Seoul G20 summit and enable it to have a successful opening.
The song will be available on October 15th through various online music sites.

G20 Seoul Summit Song - Let's Go

G20 "Let's Go" Recording

No comments:

Post a Comment