Friday, October 1, 2010

SHINee ‘Hello’ repakage album tracklist, MV teaser and 1st comeback stage and now with the Official MV!!

"Hello” Track List:
02. Hello
03. 하나 (One)
04. Get It
05. UP & DOWN
06. Electric Heart
07. A-Yo
08. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
09. 화살 (Quasimodo)
10. 악 (Shout Out)
12. Your Name
13. Life
14. Ready or Not
15. Love Pain
16. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

They just did a performance on KBS Music Bank today on the October 1st and brought their comeback song titled "Hello". The dance is very cheerful, and so does the song. So checkout their performance below..

No comments:

Post a Comment