Wednesday, December 22, 2010

SBS "Gayo Daejun 2010" is going to held a

Related to end year special, events like Gayo daejun will be conduct. It's on the December 29th from SBS called SBS "Gayo Daejun 2010" live at Ilsan KINTEX. There will be many special performance by the artists on Gayo Daejun. The line up of the performers are already revealed... 

BoASuper JuniorSNSDKARASE7ENG-Dragon & T.O.P2PMSHINee2AM2NE1,B2ST4minuteMBLAQF.T IslandCNBLUEmiss A, many more.

And SBS also chose's Jung Yonghwa,   Super Junior’s Kim Heechul2AM’s Jo Kwon and actress Hwang Jung Eum. SBS also give a "slightly peek" for one of the special performance. One of those is the speacial maknae performance. It's about the 7 maknae (youngest member) from the girl and boy groups that are going to perform together. SNSD’s SeohyunKARA’s JiyoungSHINee’s Taemin2PM’s Chansung,MBLAQ’s Mirf(x)’s Sulli, and After School’s Lizzy, those are the maknae whose will perform 

No comments:

Post a Comment