Monday, December 27, 2010

Another Info of “2010 SBS Gayo Daejun”!

SBS just released the "2010 SBS Gayo Daejun" about the artists that who will perform. Like Se7en, GD&TOP, Narsha, KARA, SHINee, 2PM, B2ST, F.T. Island, 2NE1, T-ara, Super Junior, SNSD, After School, 2AM, CNBLUE, and also BoA.There are going to be alot of surprise performances from SBS such as Dabce Battle and also miss A & SISTAR that who will give special performance together. SISTAR will be "playing" as the police who will interogate Miss A in the jail behind the bars. The “2010 SBS Gayo Daejun” is going to be aired at 9:55 PM KST on December 29th...

No comments:

Post a Comment