Wednesday, September 29, 2010

U-Kiss reveals 4th mini album cover and tracklist

Ukiss' boys will have their comeback and made mini album named "Break Time". And they have been revealed about their track list. The album will be out on October 4th with a 50 page of booklet. Here are the following: 
1. Before Yesterday
2. 시끄럿!!
3. Light It Up
4. Rock ‘Ya Body
5. Avatar
6. 시끄럿!! (Inst.)

No comments:

Post a Comment