Tuesday, November 23, 2010

S.M. THE BALLAD releases teasers "Hot Times" & "Don't Lie"

This is a new boy band group that was made by SM Entertainment called S.M. THE BALLAD. The band made from 4 boys of SME that had beautiful amazing and powerful vocals including TRAX’s JaySuper Junior’s KyuhyunSHINee’s Jonghyun, and new singer Jino.

They will also made their album called "Really Missing You" and will be out on the 25th of November.

Hot Times Teaser

Don't Lie Teaser

사랑합니다 (Love Again) + 내일은... (Another Day)

No comments:

Post a Comment