Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Beast Mini Album and the MV

Album Tracklist:
1. Lights Go On Again
2. Beautiful
3. I''m Sorry
4. Lightless
5. I Like You the Best

Official Album Jacket photos from the album “Lights Go On Again” :>

Lights Go On Again MV Teaser

Beautiful MV Teaser

Beautiful Official MV

I'm Sorry (Audio)

Lightless (Audio)

I Like You the Best (Audio)

No comments:

Post a Comment